Home sweet home

I’m back and I’m sooooo tired!  I had a great time – but it was all too short!  Darn!  It’s very late, and I’m checking emails and doing laundry and I don’t even know where to start.  I have to pick up Juno tomorrow morning and I miss her sooo much!

Hubby has already sent me welcome home emails and texts – so romantic – he’s home on Monday so that will be nice.  I’m woefully behind on ICLW, but I promise to catch up tomorrow.  Have to go check on mum, I got a call that she fell but she’s okay supposedly.

4 thoughts on “Home sweet home

Leave a Reply

