Thank you for this award! (so late)

kreative-bloggerI’m way late at this, I’m a tardy blogger.  Thank you Stefanie.  I am so sorry it took me so long to acknowledge you. I really do love awards, now if I could just manage a little gold statuette….

1-Thank the person who nominated you for this award.
2-Copy the logo and place it on your blog.
3-Link to the person who nominated you for this award.
4-Name 7 things about yourself that people may not know.
5-Nominate 7 Kreativ Bloggers.
6-Post links to the 7 blogs you nominate.
7-Leave a comment on each of the blogs letting them know they’ve been nominated.

Seven things about myself people may not know:
1.  I don’t like bananas.  But I like banana bread.

2.  I’d rather eat dessert.

3. I love 80’s music.

4. I’m claustrophobic

5. I read/watch news every day

6. Addicted to Lexulous

7. When I was young, I wanted to be a paramedic or a police officer.

I have to go make dinner for company now so I don’t have time to nominate at the moment, so I’ll have to do that later.

2 thoughts on “Thank you for this award! (so late)

  1. Well done on the award! I also wanted to thank you for stopping by my blog, really appreciated it!
    Unfortunately the reason for ectopics in my case is unknown…I never had infections not STDs, everything seemed ok. Now I hope when we’ll go again in the new year we’ll be able to have a normal pregnancy! Much love, Fran

    ICLW

Leave a Reply

