Microblog Mondays – Life goes on

I can’t even begin to debrief on the last week yet. So please excuse me if I just say the service was nice, my integrity remained intact, the music was beautiful and everything went smoothly.  Yes, there were a few hiccups, but all obstacles were overcome and it was as good day. I have a portion of my mum’s ashes. My son turned six. I worked on set. I have a ton of transcription work to get done in the next two days and also a theatre workshop tomorrow.Microblog_Mondays

6 thoughts on “Microblog Mondays – Life goes on

Leave a Reply

