Show and Tell

Guess How Much I Love You

Guess How Much I Love You

I had my eye on this book for quite some time.  I bought one for my friend and one for me.  I,  just had to try it out.  My little one loved it.  Worked wonders for her.  And if you look quite closely, you can see that she faintly resembles little Nutbrown Hare.

Yes, I need a kid.

little Nutbrown Hare fast asleep

little Nutbrown Hare fast asleep

I am Deathstar, crazy doggy lady.

For more Show and Tell:  go there and see what’s there.  It’s good for you, seriously.

22 thoughts on “Show and Tell

  1. Hehe! I’m right there with you on the crazy doggy lady thing. Perhaps we should start a group – The Crazy Doggy Lady Crowd. LOL! Love the photos!

  2. I need to get tha book for my niece. I’m always asking her, ‘Guess how much I love you?’

    I love your little Nutbrown. I would love to have a Lab, but we have such long commutes that I can’t imagine keeping a dog in a crate all day.

Leave a comment