Special K

This is a unprotected post for those who do not have the password but have been following.  I’ve noticed from other bloggers that they don’t use their adopted child’s real name, so if you know it, don’t use it in the comments section unless it’s a protected post.  I’m going to call my guy Special K.  Which is all I’ll be eating since I don’t have time to cook something decent.  So all you drug users out there who want to know how to make it are going to be sorely disappointed.  So here’s a pic for those who want a quick peek, I’m not offended at all.  Just proud to introduce Special K.

Special K

22 thoughts on “Special K

  1. Thank you so very much for sharing your precious gift! I am in such a good mood and its because of the love energy I feel from your blogs. Your son is gorgeous!! How is Juno taking the little one? Juno is a sweet girl. Love the pics and videos!

Leave a comment